Chiumento Dwyer Hertel Grant

2023 St Augustine Race Week

2023 SARW Logo

2023 SARW Announcements

2023 St Augustine Race Week
March 18th - March 25th 2023


Welcome to our 2023 SARW Racers
Cheetah - Bubba Futch
Dragonfly - David Gay
Fantasea - Henry Baker
Hula Girl - Chris Edwards
Naut-on-Call - Eddie Evans


Welcome to our Newest Sponsor
Keep It Clean - Pressure Washing


Offshore & Inshore
Registration is OPEN

2023 SARW Registration


The 2023 Yacht Races, Ceremonies & Parties will be held in and around St Augustine, Florida.
OffShore Yacht Racing in the Atlantic Ocean, InShore Yacht Racing in the Tolomato River and Youth Sailing in the St Augustine Bay.
Go ahead and clean up, dry off
and get ready for SARW 2023!


Click the button to see who is racing in the 2023 SARW. And some Fun Facts, too!

2023 Offshore/Inshore Entries

2023 Youth Regatta Entries

Final Race Results


2023 SARW
Coming Soon

to a body of water near you!


March 18th - March 25th 2023

Ocean Racing • River Racing
Bayfront Racing • Youth Regatta

2023 SARW – Sponsorship

2023 SARW Sponsorships are available!
Click below for details.

Support the Sailors.
Name a Race!

Click here for Information:

2023 Sponsorship Opportunities

2023 SARW – Timeline

Looking for an Event? A Meeting? Race Days? All your events in one place.

Click here:

2023 SARW Events Timeline

2023 SARW – Registration

Offshore & Inshore Yacht Racing is OPEN.

Click here for Information:

2023 Offshore/Inshore Registration

Click here to Register:

Register at YachtScoring

REGISTRATION for the 2023 SARW Youth Sailing Regatta will open SOON.

Click here for Information:

2023 Youth Regatta Registration

2022 SARW Entries


Ariel - Daniel Floryan
Battle Axe - Scott Wotherspoon
Bernoulli - Allen Jones
Bladerunner - Andre Bakker
Eagle's Wings - Richard Amerling
Easy Button - Brett Staples
Fantasea - Henry Baker
Fireball - Tim Tucker
Flamingo 2 - Jill Kennon
Girl Dog - Paul Hellings
Monkey's Uncle - Carter Quillen
Morgana - Henry Korous
Naut-on-Call - Eddie Evans
Obsession - Norman L Church Jr
OGRADY - Zachary OGrady
QwikSail - Robert Scaringe
Rapid Transit - Tom Davis
Rock Star - Tim Tucker
Sage - David Locy
See Ya - Michael Dolan
Shadowfax - Guy Anderson
Snowgoose - Missie Simcoe
VARMINT - Kip Smith
Veria - Justin Muller
Weta - Devin Van Zandt
Zaida - Chuck Fields

2022 CREW:

Battle Axe
Will Harding, Spinnaker trimmer
John Skinner, Rush Chairman
Mellissa Winton, Bow
Scott Wotherspoon, Cat 3 Cooler Jockey

Henry Baker, Captain
Richard Condit, Spinnaker Trimmer
David Hornfeck, Nav/Tac
David Montgomery, Engineer

Mary Corbett, Cat 3 Cooler Jockey
Eddie Evans
Brett Hahulski, Mid Mast
Angela Locke, Floater
Ron Locke
Wendy Mckenzie
Bradley Morrow, Floater
Kirk Weichsel, Bow

Bill Frazier, Strategist
Bill Furr, Watch Captain
Vince Genovese, Other
Chris Gruel,Headsail Trimmer
Boris Kautsky, Alternate
Scott Marquez, Alternate
Zachary OGrady, Captain
Orion Osborn, Alternate
Mike Reddaway, Bow
Scott Sundie, Helm
Roger Wang, Medic/Doctor

Bob Scaringe, Skipper
Joseph Holtz
Michael Katancik
Nathaniel Michael
Chris Recio
John Klie
Anthony Grasso


Charleston Ocean Racing Assoc
Charleston Yacht Club
Eau Gallie Yacht Club
Epping Forest Yacht Club
First Coast Sailing Association
Florida Yacht Club
Halifax River Yacht Club
Halifax Sailing Association
Halifax Youth Sailing
Lake Eustis Sailing Club
Lake Eustis Youth Sailing Foundation
Melbourne Yacht Club
North Florida Cruising Club
Port Canaveral Yacht Club
Queen's Harbour Yacht Club
Rudder Club of Jacksonville
St Augustine Yacht Club
Storm Trysail
SW Yacht Club
Smyrna Yacht Club
US Sailing

2022 Offshore/Inshore Entries

2022 SARW Youth Sailing Regatta

420 One-Design Regatta

Ajay Sastri, LESC
Anderson Moore, FYC
Beatriz Newland, LESC
Benjamin Kelley, LEYSF
Blake March, SAYC
Charlie Lawrence, FYC
Cheyenne Dooley, EGYC/MYC
Cohen Chesser, FYC
Dylan Cook, SAYC
Gabriella Becerra, FYC
Jake Steiger, FYC
Julia Dinzelbacher, FYC
Julian Galpin, FYC
Katylyn Daniel, HYS
Keegan Skipper, FYC
Logan Ellzey, FYC
Maddi Ferreti, SAYC
Max Morano, EGYC
Maya Jones, FYC
Mercedes Newland, LEYSF
Reina Li, SAYC
Sean Madigan, FYC
Sky Howell, FYC
Sommer-Rain Hampton, FYC
Sophia Massey, FYC
Stella Herford, FYC
Thomas Schuerger, EGYC/MYC
Walker Richards, FYC
William Silvestri, FYC
Zachary Mason, SAYC

2022 Youth Sailing Regatta Entries