SARW 2020 / 21 – Sponsorship Request for Information

2021 SARW

    Show Your Support and Become a Sponsor

    Phone • EMail • U.S.Mail

    Or complete the On-line Request Form.

    Guy Anderson     (904) 396-6382

    Mail Check & Your Info to:
    St Augustine Race Week
    4446 Hendricks Ave. Suite 227
    Jacksonville, FL 32207
    (Please make your check payable to "St Augustine Race Week")

    Request for Sponsorship Information

    Please let me know how I can show my support for the 2021 St Augustine Race Week by becoming a Sponsor:
    PhoneEMailIn PersonSend me a BrochureDo not contact me

    I am interested in the following Sponsorship Level(s):
    Diamond - $5,000Master & Commander - $2,500Gold Anchor - $1,000Silver Anchor - $500Patron / Business - $250Individual - $100Major Media - $1,000 ValueHospitality / Restaurant - $VariousGeneral Information OnlyI'm mailing you my check.



    Click the "Send" button to send your information by EMail to:
    A copy will also be sent to your eMail.

    2020/21 St Augustine Race Week

    SARW Announcements

    Registration Links to YachtScoring are now available for SARW Offshore & Inshore Racing Registration as well as Registration Links for the Youth Regatta.

    NEW NAME: SARW 2020/21
    The SARW Committee has renamed 2021 SARW to "SARW 2020/21" because the 2020 SARW Offshore & Inshore Racing Events were postponed to 2021. 2020 SARW Registered Racers for Offshore & Inshore Events are still registered for this year's events.
    New Racers are Welcome!
    Registration for all events is OPEN.

    2021 ST AUGUSTINE RACE WEEK is scheduled for April 17th - 24th 2021.

    New Racers Welcome.
    If you registered for 2020 SARW Offshore or Inshore Racing, you are automatically already registered for the SARW 2020/21 events!
    Youth Regatta Racers must register for the 2021 Events.


    St. Augustine, FL
    Race Week

    April 17th - 24th 2021

    Ocean Racing • River Racing
    Bayfront Racing • Youth Regatta

    SARW – Timeline

    Looking for an Event? A Meeting? Race Days? All your events in one place.

    Click here:

    2021 SARW Events Timeline

    SARW – Registration

    New Racers Welcome.
    If you registered for SARW 2020 Offshore or Inshore Racing, you are automatically already registered for the SARW 2021 events!
    Youth Regatta Racers must register for the 2021 Events.

    Offshore & Inshore Yacht Racing is OPEN.

    Click here for Information:

    2021 Offshore/Inshore Registration

    Click here to Register:

    Register at YachtScoring

    REGISTRATION for the 2021 SARW Youth Sailing Regatta is OPEN.

    Click here for Information:

    2021 Youth Regatta Registration

    SARW – Sponsorship

    2021 SARW Sponsorships still available!
    Click below for details.

    Sail the SPONSOR-SHIP. Support the Sailors. Name a Race!

    Click here for Information:

    2021 Sponsorship Opportunities

    SARW Entries


    Actaea, Tony Harwell
    Alchemist, Mike Coe
    Allons-Y - Rose Ann Points
    Ariel - Daniel Floryan
    Blitzkrieg, Matthew Schaedler
    Caper - Peter Korous
    Chasseur, George Forrester
    Cheetah - Bubba Futch
    Easy Button - Brett Staples
    Encore - Stephen Michael
    Estelle - Paul Jarrett
    Fantasea - Henry Baker
    Far Niente, Ray Sembler
    Fin - Graeme Nichol
    Flamingo 1 - Carl Kennon
    Girl Dog - Paul Hellings
    Hillbilly - Bradley Stowers
    Icicle, Guy VanDoren
    Kaos - Rich Brew
    Kotchka - reggie maggs
    Monkey's Uncle - Carter Quillen
    Morgana - henry korous
    Mystic - John Grannis
    Naut-on-Call - Eddie Evans
    Obsessions - Norman Church
    Ocean Avenue 11 - Hunt Bowman
    Olive Oyle, Robert Blackford
    Paloma - Georges Boyazis
    Perfection, david locy
    Ponce - Gilbert Wright
    Pura Vida - Mark Dixon
    Rapid Transit - Tom Davis
    Rattle & Hum - Adam Norwood
    Rendezvous with Destiny - Florentino Santana
    Rockstar, Tim Tucker
    Sage - David Locy
    Shadowfax - Guy Anderson
    Sky Bird - Michael Dolan
    SnowGoose - Robert Newsome
    Stray Dog, David Hightower
    thousand island, robert thousand
    Veria - Brianne Petit-Muller

    2021 CREW:

    Philip Filipov, Sailor
    Peter Korous, Captain
    Ed Trumbull

    Edward Delorme, Captain
    Al Rodrigeuz
    Dave Wright

    Henry Baker, Captain
    Richard Condit, Spin Trim
    Bill Cook, Watch Capt
    David Hornfeck, Nav/Tac
    Mike Stocks, Medic

    Stephane Chopineau, Headsail Trimmer
    John Drake, Mid Bow
    Michael Hartley, Tactician
    Pieter Jordaan, Mid Mast
    Gene Maszy, Bow
    Graeme Nichol, Captain
    Brian Rawson, Headsail Trimmer
    Todd Tippin, Main Trimmer

    Brad Bristol, Grinder
    Sebastian Gauza, Mast
    Krzysztof Kusmider, Main Trimmer
    Angela Stowers, Bow
    Bradley Stowers, Skipper
    John Tworkowski, Helm

    Mary Corbett, Cat 3 Cooler Jockey
    Eddie Evans, Captain
    Josh Evans, Main Trimmer
    Brett Hahulski, Mid Mast
    Kirk Weichsel, Bow

    Georges Boyazis, Captain
    Erna Boyazis, Crew

    Marianne Davis
    Robert Newsome, Owner
    Vickie Woltner

    2021 YACHT CLUBS:

    Amelia Island Sailing Club
    Charleston Ocean Racing Assoc
    Charleston Yacht Club
    Dunedin Youth Sailing
    Epping Forest Yacht Club
    First Coast Sailing Association
    Florida Yacht Club
    Halifax River Yacht Club
    Halifax Youth Sailing
    LEYSF Melbourne Yacht Club
    North Cape YC of Toledo OH
    North Florida Cruising Club
    Queen's Harbour Yacht Club
    Rat Island Yacht Club
    Rudder Club of Jacksonville
    Sail Queen's Harbour
    Smyrna Yacht Club
    St Augustine Sailing
    St Augustine Yacht Club
    Space Coast Sailing Team
    Storm Trysail
    US Sailing
    US Sailing Center - Martin County

    2021 Offshore/Inshore Entries

    2021 SARW Youth Sailing Regatta

    420 One-Design Regatta

    Augustus Gardner
    Beatriz Newland
    Benjamin Kelley
    Blake March
    Charles Sweeney
    Cheyenne Dooley
    Cohen Chesser
    Colin Colbert
    David Vinogradov
    Dylan Cook
    Grace Jones
    Jaci Grannis
    Jack Allen
    Jonah Brewer
    McRae Busey
    Peter Vinogradov
    Robert Newland
    Sean Madigan
    Sean Ramsey
    Thomas Schuerger
    Wheeler Handford
    William Silvestri
    Willam Stricklan

    2021 Youth Sailing Regatta Entries

    * * *